Library Closed

Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Library Closed

Library Closed

May 28

2024 Library Closures:

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2024 – New Years
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 – Martin Luther King Jr Observed
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 – President’s Day Observed
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day Observed
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Fourth of July
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 through Saturday, November 30, 2024 – Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 23 through Thursday, December 26, 2024 – Christmas Break
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 through Wednesday, January 1, 2025 – New Year’s Break

Details

Date:
May 28
Series:
Event Category:

Venue

Pine Plains Free Library
7775 S Main St
Pine Plains, NY 12567 United States
+ Google Map